Latest Products http://www.papiyaenterprises.com Latest Products Thu, 12 Dec 2019 01:05:06 +0530 en-us http://www.papiyaenterprises.com Rotary Burrs http://www.papiyaenterprises.com/rotary-burrs.htm http://www.papiyaenterprises.com/rotary-burrs.htm Thu, 22 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our Rotary Burrs are manufactured using the high quality raw materials. We are offering excellence in the form of Rotary Burrs to enhance the buyers' content. We have invested a huge amount in the excellent storage space and shipping facilities. We, with complete ease, entertain voluminous requirements of our respected patrons and uphold entire records and transactions of the products delivered. Tungsten Carbide Inserts http://www.papiyaenterprises.com/tungsten-carbide-inserts.htm http://www.papiyaenterprises.com/tungsten-carbide-inserts.htm Tue, 27 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We make available Tungsten Carbide Inserts in customized sizes. Based in Kolkata(India), we have gained wide appreciation owing to our high quality products and client-centric approach. Our well-structured warehouse is the reason behind the safety of the products we offer. Moreover, we have installed advanced amenities essential for the safe storage of the lot. Chain Pulley Blocks http://www.papiyaenterprises.com/chain-pulley-blocks.htm http://www.papiyaenterprises.com/chain-pulley-blocks.htm Tue, 27 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The Chain Pulley Blocks, which we deliver, are acclaimed for their quality. We are offering excellence in the form of Chain Pulley Blocks to enhance the buyers' content. To maintain high-quality standards, we make certain that the assortment of products is kept safe with utmost proficiency. We keep the products well stacked in order to avoid any damage. Pulling & Lifting Machine http://www.papiyaenterprises.com/pulling-lifting-machine.htm http://www.papiyaenterprises.com/pulling-lifting-machine.htm Tue, 27 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have with us a well-maintained and capacious storage unit that is facilitated by advanced and automated warehousing system, which is operated and supervised by experts only. Established in Kolkata(India), our organization has been effective in taking over the local and domestic marketplaces as distributor of the product.   Features : Best performance Affordable price Accurate dimensions Lifting Hoists http://www.papiyaenterprises.com/lifting-hoists.htm http://www.papiyaenterprises.com/lifting-hoists.htm Thu, 22 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The Lifting Hoists, which we supply, are acclaimed for their precise make. To make payment procedures crystal clear and secured as well, we have trustworthy employees and they make certain that the transactions are done keeping in mind the guidelines and clients' convenience. Buy the best quality Lifting Hoists at rock-bottom prices from us. We are a reckoned name in the town Boiler Furnace Pump http://www.papiyaenterprises.com/boiler-furnace-pump.htm http://www.papiyaenterprises.com/boiler-furnace-pump.htm Tue, 27 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The Boiler Furnace Pumps, which we deliver, is acclaimed for its make and quality. Based in Kolkata(India), We marked our presence in the nationwide market since our products are qualitative and cost effective. Our storage facility is laced with all the modern amenities, required for maintaining high quality of the products. Also, we upgrade it on regular intervals to meet defined industry standards. Fuel Oil Booster Pump http://www.papiyaenterprises.com/fuel-oil-booster-pump.htm http://www.papiyaenterprises.com/fuel-oil-booster-pump.htm Tue, 27 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We make available Fuel Oil Booster Pumps in varying sizes. Before the final dispatch, we ensure that the products are in accordance to the pre-defined quality standards. We have adopted different payment procedures for the attainment of complete client satisfaction. In online payment procedure, the procedure depends on the processor model or gateway; both of them ensure complete security. Wire Rope Sling http://www.papiyaenterprises.com/wire-rope-sling.htm http://www.papiyaenterprises.com/wire-rope-sling.htm Tue, 27 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The Wire Rope Sling, provided by us, is known for its quality. We have a team of quality examiners who strictly check the product quality so as to attain maximum client satisfaction. To protect our entire range of products from external factors that can be damaging, we have a state-of-the-art packaging unit equipped with the latest secure packaging technologies and materials.